Rapture Cover Reveal!

J.R. Ward just revealed the cover for Rapture, book 4 in her Fallen Angels series! I love it!

Title: Rapture (book 4)

Author: J. R. Ward

Series: The Fallen Angels

Release Date: September 25, 2012

The series goes as follows:

1. Covet

2. Crave

3. Envy

4. Rapture

If you haven’t read the first three what are you waiting for? If you like your angels to kick some ass and be all around badasses like Jim, Eddie and Adrian then you need to read this series!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Cover Reveal, Must reads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s