Exiled by M.R. Merrick

By M.R. Merrick

Exiled

By M.R. Merrick

My goodreads review:

First let me say that this book actually had me crying at the end and I can’t say that about very many books! Movies maybe but very few books have that power! I love it. It was different from books that I am used to but I couldn’t be happier that I gave it a try because there was enough action and twists in it to keep my attention and keep me wanting more. It captured my attention from the beginning and I didn’t want to put it down. I cannot wait until the next book comes out. I highly recommend it. M.R. Merrick your book is filled with awesomeness!

Having said that I recently purchased 10 autographed copies of Exiled from M.R. Merrick! 9 of said copies were for friends and family that I want to read it because I pimp books out to anyone and everyone that will listen and it was that AWESOME that I want everyone to read it! The last copy I am keeping to give away at a later date. So if you haven’t read Exiled yet what in the heck are you waiting for? The second book Shift just came out on the 1st so you better get going! And that’s an order 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Must reads

Leave a Reply

